Career Niche

All Information about Carrer


We’re with you each step of the way in which! – RoSPA Office Security Weblog

Whether or not you are a returning entrant, or model new to the RoSPA Well being & Security Awards, going by way of the entry course of can appear a bit daunting… however do not panic! Now we have a extremely devoted group at RoSPA to assist.

We caught up with two members of the RoSPA group, Dr Karen McDonnell and Matt Cryer, to learn the way they may help entrants on their awards journey.

Dr. Karen McDonnell, CFIOSH, Chartered FCIPD

OHS Coverage Adviser, Head of RoSPA Scotland, Previous President of IOSH
As a extremely motivated advocate for security and well being, Karen is expert in partnership working, with a observe document of working with and thru key stakeholders throughout the UK’s well being and security community. Karen has a broad vary of strategic and operational expertise gained over 25 years while working for RoSPA. Karen may help award entrants in plenty of methods…

I can statement Karen all quotes

Matt Cryer, TechIOSH

Awards Requirements Supervisor
Matt is the Award Requirements Supervisor for RoSPA’s Well being and Security Awards scheme, liable for growing and overseeing the evaluation course of, judging panels and query units. Throughout Matt’s time at RoSPA he has gained the NEBOSH Basic Certificates and TechIOSH standing. Along with his wealth of awards expertise, Matt can help award entrants from the beginning, proper by way of to the tip of your awards journey…

I can statement Matt all quotes

In addition to help from our group, we additionally provide a Free Mentoring Scheme, the place we put you in contact with an skilled, excessive attaining award winner, that can assist you maximize your entry.

January is all about setting objectives and planning for the 12 months forward. With the following RoSPA Awards deadline a mere 4 months away (April 30 to be exact), we’re asking organizations throughout the globe; might you change into a #rospawinner?

Learn how to become involved by visiting earlier than April 30 to be a part of the 2020 Awards.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *